Board of Directors

Our influential board of directors is passionate about strengthening the foundations of our local communities.

If you are passionate about your community and your YMCA, you may choose to volunteer to sit on the board; you should contact your local YMCA Branch Director to inquire.


Tom Tingle, Chair
Pete Diakun, Vice-Chair
Nhu Yeargin, Secretary
LaMonte Williams, Treasurer
Don Buckless, Immediate Past Chair


Rob Brown, Sr.
Kapua Conley
Brian Dolan
Mike Doucette
Fred Hagerman
Bruce Hoogstraten
John Hutcheson
Preston Ivey
Joy Jefferson
Mary Lugo
Tom Morris, Jr.
Matt Needy
John O'Shaughnessy
Margie Redlin
Paul Sciacchitano
Garnell Scott
Tracy Seitz
Randy Shepley
Doretha Spells
Lisa Surles-Law
Paul Szabo
Dwight West, III

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.