Contact Us

Victory Yorktown YMCA

101 Long Green Boulevard
Yorktown, VA 23693
Get Directions »

Phone: 757 867 3300
Fax: 757 867 3301
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.Best Of 2016

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments.

Michael Bennett, Victory Executive
Michael.Bennett@ymcavp.org

Nikki Jones, Child Care Director
nikki.jones@ymcavp.org

Megan Ice, Aquatics Director
Megan.Ice@ymcavp.org

Ashley Schillaci, Membership Experience Director
Ashley.Schillaci@ymcavp.org

Brooke Guerette, Wellness Director
Brooke.Guerette@ymcavp.org

Billy Payne, Property Director
Billy.Payne@ymcavp.org

 

Volunteer Board of Managers

  • Joe Borgese
  • Dan Brownlee
  • Tom Butterfoss
  • Jeanne Callahan
  • Marile Colon Robles
  • Jorge Cortina
  • Richard Curry
  • Adam Duncan
  • Cathy Hudgins
  • Preston Ivey
  • Mike Koontz
  • Judy Layne-Wood
  • Dick Lusk
  • Shannon Martin
  • Bob McCracken
  • Vimal Patel
  • Jon Piche
  • Michael Reames
  • Steven Shaw
  • Thomas Shepperd
  • Karen Sturtevant
  • Tom Tragle
  • Scot Tully
  • Latanya Whitaker
  • Damarris Yuille

 

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.